Photos – Myanmar

I took some photos during my trip in Myanmar. Due to slow internet connection, I couldn’t post photos at the moment. It was an amazing experience and after all, I realize that the power is in the people. The matter is not where I travel, it is whom I travel and meet with.

This is the first post in my series of Myanmar travelling journey.

Myanmar – People

2 comments on “Photos – Myanmar

  1. Cynthia Tin Hlaing says:

    Did you go to Phayagyi Paya and Srikattsra Museum in Pyay? I believe you’d known about Pyay. If not, let me advise you to go around Prome City(Pyay), has many interesting things and it was a old palace of Prome Dynasty. Warmly welcome to Pyay again.!!

Leave a Reply

