Myanmar trip

Can’t wait for my Myanmar trip this June.

I already booked air ticket and accommodation. The first time I will try couch surfing. It has some risks but I want to meet interesting people. A feeling pretty much like “Huyen chip style”.

Tasks:

– Email to arrange meetup with Myanmar Computer Association. This organisation is recommended my colleague.

– Contact KT Care, involve in a community project. A small wish I didn’t make it in the past. This is a project I donated but since the target of fundraising wasn’t reached, it was canceled.

– Take many photos. I bought a new lens for this trip. In fact, it will be used in my Bali trip beforehand.

That is it. Do not forget that my short term goal is completion of 21 km run Marathon sundown this month. Stay tuned till my next post.

Leave a Reply

