Cold Storage

One day, I saw a Caucasian guys who bought 10 green and 20 white Belgian chocolates. 

He must be a Belgian. That was why he loves chocolate from his country very much.
 
Suddenly, look at myself. I bought 6 sushi rolls for my late dinner. Am I a Japanese. Or I love sushi too much. 
 
Do not judge people at the first look!
 
3 comments on “Cold Storage

  1. Sakura ^^ says:

    I comply with your notion 🙂 Sometimes, people are plausibly judged through their appearance as well as their gender :))

  2. Sakura ^^ says:

    I just have shared this idea with my buddy this morning

Leave a Reply

