You cannot change who you are, but how you do it.

It is like poker, you can not change the given cards, but how you play it.
These few days, I was so disappointed with myself. Apart from unfinished works at my company, my life seems has nothing interesting at all.
I want to set goal. Joining Toastmaster but I haven’t progress much in my communication. Deny a chance of project evaluation for P2. I don’t have the ability of judging other people on the feet. It comes to my weakness when I want to express my opinion impromptu.
Stay tuned and wait for another chance.
This entry was posted in Thought.

Leave a Reply

