Toan Shinoda – Viet Guy

It is his attempt to cover a rap song written by Kenji.

“My attempt at Fort Minor’s Kenji, a great song about Japanese Internment Camp during WWII. This is also a message to show my respect to Japanese people who have been constantly fighting for their lives through the recent disasters. Sorry if there are mistakes here n’ there cos English is my second language”

I met him once at USA. He is very strong, a friend of Anne. Strong at will. It is the thing I am luck of.

Leave a Reply

