Awesome morning

This morning I went to swim

Playing with water in the swimming pool is so fun. The only consequence was my skin getting darken after just half and hour. I dont think suncream will work, but it is worth to my skin tanned.

On my way back home, I take a look at few one-storey house with flowers on the fence. It is so beautiful and peaceful. I took a picture and after that, dogs bark and I run away. That is   Chinese hibiscus, a typical flower you will see in many rural scene in Vietnam (hoa dam but). It is quite rare to see it in Singapore.

I love the sun light so much. An awesome Sunday 😡

Image

Image

5 comments on “Awesome morning

  1. larose1304 says:

    I love this kind of flower. It appears a lot in our countryside 🙂

  2. Quynh Anh says:

    I think you seldom have peaceful moment, so enjoy it and try to relax when you are stressful. 🙂

  3. Sakura ^^ says:

    @Quynh Anh : Yeah, this seems to be a sound idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

