Japan: I want to travel next year

Today, I waked up with just another dream: travelling to Japan. I can’t wait if I can get one of 10 000 free air tickets to this country.

I want to meet real Japanese people, eat Jap authentic food, see real MT.Fuji in front of my eyes. Everyday listening to X Japan’s song never satisfy me enough. I may not  the kind of  fans who insanely love Japanese crazy, but there is something push me forward.

Thanks this post for keep my desire alive:

http://erik0rau.wordpress.com/2011/10/13/m%E1%BB%99t-dan-t%E1%BB%99c-doan-k%E1%BA%BFt/#comment-2092

 

 

One comment on “Japan: I want to travel next year

  1. larose1304 says:

    I like Japanese people as well as their culture 🙂 U can pursuit master program there ^^

Leave a Reply

